We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
1622 US Hwy 1
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Melissa 03/28/2019
  Jeff 03/21/2019
Just moved into the area and away from our mechanics we have used for over 20 years. These guys were friendly, informative, dependable, and delivered our needs at a reasonable cost. Will definitely come back again.
  Greg 02/18/2019
Great service for my 4runner timing belt replacement and other services recently. Friendly Staff. Job well done
  Josh 02/14/2019
  Thomas 01/17/2019
Excellent Service; extremely trustworthy
  Matt 01/17/2019
Great company! Very knowledgeable and do great job.
  William 11/29/2018
Trust is huge for me! I cannot stand walking away from a garage thinking "Did I just get taken advantage of?" I finally feel I can drop my vehicles off and know that Lynn and Trey are going to take care of any problem with confidence. They provide a super friendly and family oriented environment!
  Lisa 10/04/2018
Honest and friendly. I found my new car care team!
  Ashley 08/30/2018
I don't have a single complaint about this business! They're always super helpful. I love that they explain things so that you understand what is going on instead of just telling you what needs to be fixed.
  Kamil 08/02/2018
Affordable car care got my a/c running after other shops couldn?t. They called me each day updating me on progress made so that I was in the know. Everything was fixed at a reasonable price.
  James 07/31/2018
There is a professionalism at this shop you will not find else where. Great mechanics!
  Sandra 06/29/2018
  Jackson 06/21/2018
  Ostrout 06/08/2018
Always feel safer when I drive away from getting my car repaired or serviced here. Very professional and honest staff. Would highly recommend!!
  Joanne 05/31/2018
  Roger 05/28/2018
I am very happy with the service I received on my 2006 Highlander and 2015 Mazda3. Lynn and Trey were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and serviced my cars in a very timely manner.
  Greg 05/24/2018
  Sherree 04/05/2018
Highly Recommend! I needed my daughter's car fixed ASAP and he worked extra hard to make that happen for me.
  John 03/29/2018
Lynn and his crew are incredible! You should call them before you call anyone else if you're in RDU.
  Daniel 03/16/2018
All I can say is these guys are awesome. Had my car in for maintenance and they delivered ten fold. Will be bringing more of my vehicles to them. They worked with my schedule and kept me updated on the work.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-999-6163
near by local auto car shop
1622 US Hwy 1
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo