We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
1622 US Hwy 1
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://www.affordablecarcarenc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jackson 06/21/2018
  Ostrout 06/08/2018
Always feel safer when I drive away from getting my car repaired or serviced here. Very professional and honest staff. Would highly recommend!!
  Joanne 05/31/2018
  Roger 05/28/2018
I am very happy with the service I received on my 2006 Highlander and 2015 Mazda3. Lynn and Trey were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and serviced my cars in a very timely manner.
  Greg 05/24/2018
  Sherree 04/05/2018
Highly Recommend! I needed my daughter's car fixed ASAP and he worked extra hard to make that happen for me.
  John 03/29/2018
Lynn and his crew are incredible! You should call them before you call anyone else if you're in RDU.
  Daniel 03/16/2018
All I can say is these guys are awesome. Had my car in for maintenance and they delivered ten fold. Will be bringing more of my vehicles to them. They worked with my schedule and kept me updated on the work.
  Wes 03/08/2018
Great Guys. Lynn & Chris both have a bunch of experience. Took my truck to ACC to get a new timing belt, radiator, water pump, thermostat, and v-train belt and saved me a bunch of money. Will never take my truck to the dealership again they will basically rob you. ACC cares about YOU and YOUR Vehicle.
  Gerald/Jane 03/08/2018
I am very happy with Affordable Car Care. They are very professional, Lynn always explains what is going to be done with my vehicle and he has delivered my vehicle in the time promised. It is not difficult to get an appointment and they do have drop-off service.
  Sasha 02/01/2018
Always professional and always reliable! Highly recommend. I never take my car to any other shop.
  David 01/25/2018
These guys really know there stuff! They did the right thing. They diagnosed the problem, called me to advise and I got my car back in no time! Strongly recommended them to ALL! Thanks guys... David
  Greg 11/23/2017
No one else will work on my cars but myself or the crew at Affordable Car Care!
  Seasell 11/09/2017
Excellent service! Best Toyota/Lexus mechanic around, but will work on almost all makes. I am a used car dealer so I fix allot of cars. I send everything to Affordable Car Care
  Robert 10/27/2017
Lynn was excellent to work with. I brought my vehicle in for a potential transmission issue to which he inspected and found no issues. He did not charge me anything for the analysis nor did he attempt to sell me something I did not need. It is very difficult finding a service station you can trust these days. Fortunately, I found Lynn who proved to be very trustworthy and has won my future business.
  Heather 10/19/2017
Great job, trustworthy, and only does what you need...I highly recommend Afordable Car Care.
  Jamie 10/12/2017
  Terry 09/07/2017
Professional job, great advice, fair price, and defiantly worth the short trip up Capital Blvd. from Raleigh.
  Ron 08/10/2017
Great service fair price,"work completed on time. Will bring all our vehicles here's in future. Ron Kondub Wake forest NC.
  Sasha 08/03/2017
I found an honest mechanic and I will not go to any other shop!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-999-6163
near by local auto car shop
1622 US Hwy 1
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo