We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
1622 US Hwy 1
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://www.affordablecarcarenc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg 05/24/2018
  Sherree 04/05/2018
Highly Recommend! I needed my daughter's car fixed ASAP and he worked extra hard to make that happen for me.
  John 03/29/2018
Lynn and his crew are incredible! You should call them before you call anyone else if you're in RDU.
  Daniel 03/16/2018
All I can say is these guys are awesome. Had my car in for maintenance and they delivered ten fold. Will be bringing more of my vehicles to them. They worked with my schedule and kept me updated on the work.
  Wes 03/08/2018
Great Guys. Lynn & Chris both have a bunch of experience. Took my truck to ACC to get a new timing belt, radiator, water pump, thermostat, and v-train belt and saved me a bunch of money. Will never take my truck to the dealership again they will basically rob you. ACC cares about YOU and YOUR Vehicle.
  Gerald/Jane 03/08/2018
I am very happy with Affordable Car Care. They are very professional, Lynn always explains what is going to be done with my vehicle and he has delivered my vehicle in the time promised. It is not difficult to get an appointment and they do have drop-off service.
  Sasha 02/01/2018
Always professional and always reliable! Highly recommend. I never take my car to any other shop.
  David 01/25/2018
These guys really know there stuff! They did the right thing. They diagnosed the problem, called me to advise and I got my car back in no time! Strongly recommended them to ALL! Thanks guys... David
  Greg 11/23/2017
No one else will work on my cars but myself or the crew at Affordable Car Care!
  Seasell 11/09/2017
Excellent service! Best Toyota/Lexus mechanic around, but will work on almost all makes. I am a used car dealer so I fix allot of cars. I send everything to Affordable Car Care
  Robert 10/27/2017
Lynn was excellent to work with. I brought my vehicle in for a potential transmission issue to which he inspected and found no issues. He did not charge me anything for the analysis nor did he attempt to sell me something I did not need. It is very difficult finding a service station you can trust these days. Fortunately, I found Lynn who proved to be very trustworthy and has won my future business.
  Heather 10/19/2017
Great job, trustworthy, and only does what you need...I highly recommend Afordable Car Care.
  Jamie 10/12/2017
  Terry 09/07/2017
Professional job, great advice, fair price, and defiantly worth the short trip up Capital Blvd. from Raleigh.
  Ron 08/10/2017
Great service fair price,"work completed on time. Will bring all our vehicles here's in future. Ron Kondub Wake forest NC.
  Sasha 08/03/2017
I found an honest mechanic and I will not go to any other shop!
  Ostrout 06/01/2017
  Martin 05/19/2017
Lynn is very professional, great to deal with and his prices are fair. He did an excellent job on my truck. I recommend his services every chance I get
  Shaw 04/20/2017
Affordable Car Care is our go to! They take care of our work vehicles and personal vehicles. Very Honest and Fast.
  Debi 04/20/2017
Very knowledgeable in his field. Honest, informative and an expert at fixing and maintaining your car (s). Highly recommend!!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-999-6163
near by local auto car shop
1622 US Hwy 1
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo