We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
1622 US Hwy 1
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://www.affordablecarcarenc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 09/07/2017
Professional job, great advice, fair price, and defiantly worth the short trip up Capital Blvd. from Raleigh.
  Ron 08/10/2017
Great service fair price,"work completed on time. Will bring all our vehicles here's in future. Ron Kondub Wake forest NC.
  Sasha 08/03/2017
I found an honest mechanic and I will not go to any other shop!
  Ostrout 06/01/2017
  Martin 05/19/2017
Lynn is very professional, great to deal with and his prices are fair. He did an excellent job on my truck. I recommend his services every chance I get
  Shaw 04/20/2017
Affordable Car Care is our go to! They take care of our work vehicles and personal vehicles. Very Honest and Fast.
  Debi 04/20/2017
Very knowledgeable in his field. Honest, informative and an expert at fixing and maintaining your car (s). Highly recommend!!
  Jacqui 03/17/2017
I am always extremely satisfied with the service. By trusting Lynn with my truck, I am essentially trusting him with the lives of my daughter and myself. He is absolutely worthy of that trust. As long as he is servicing vehicles I will be bringing mine to him.
  Jennifer 02/18/2017
Awesome staff. Prompt service
  Shaw 02/09/2017
Affordable Car Care - Honest and Reliable! Very few shops troubleshoot and maintain quality service with a fast turn-around time. - Shaw Auto Group
  Anne 02/06/2017
We are very happy with Affordable Car Care, and the level of service we received. Lynn explained everything that was needed and what our options were. The service was done quickly and the cost was very affordable. My car will only be repaired at Affordable from now on.
  Shaw 01/26/2017
Affordable Car Care is an honest and reliable company. No games! We use them for all of our needs. - Shaw Auto Group / Shaw RV
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
919-999-6163
near by local auto car shop
1622 US Hwy 1
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo