We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shelley 07/30/2020
Impeccable Customer Service, Honesty, Swiftness with service and phone calls. As a Female, I quiver going to an Auto Shop. It?s like the bad Lawyer or Dentist story. Thank You so much for easing my worries, being honest & forthright. You have earned my trust & loyalty as a Customer and I love telling Friends & Family of awesome Customer Service. I am so glad Kevin & Brenda Hickey referred me.
  Kody 07/30/2020
ACC is hands down the #1 auto shop in franklin county. They are very straight forward and honest with their prices and diagnostics. Lynn really went to bat for me when dealing with a extended warranty company that didn?t want to pay. ACC for life!!!!
  Lisa 07/30/2020
Friendly and honest staff!
  Curtis 07/16/2020
Excellent place! They diagnosed my problem immediately and fixed it almost as quickly! They also did not try to get me to make unnecessary repairs. I am very satisfied with the service I received and would recommend Affordable Car Care to anyone.
  Richard 07/16/2020
  Dylan 06/18/2020
Great service at great prices! I feel like my car is treated as if it were their car. Lynn is good at communicating the problem and the process of fixing it.
  Adam 06/18/2020
Affordable, and trustworthy. Not two words I am use to seeing together from a mechanic. I plan on taking both my wife and my own vehicle back for future maintenance.
  James 06/14/2020
Very honest. Clean work. Very knowledgable. No complaints ar all!
  Michelle 06/12/2020
Excellent, knowledgeable and quick service. I?m so thankful I finally found someone I could completely trust with our cars. They know what they?re doing!
  Eric 05/21/2020
  Brittany 05/07/2020
  Alejandra 04/30/2020
Everything perfect. Very honest guys. Good prices best quality.
  Lee 04/23/2020
They did a Great Job! Very knowledgeable and very professional. They had great Customer Service. I will definitely refer them to a family member and friends! Thank you!
  Daniel 04/23/2020
Always honest and mindful of my budget!! Putting everything that needs to be done in a list of priorities and the things that need to be done first and the ones that can wait a little longer. I also love the sticker thing where I get $5 off every time I go in! It really help me as a broke college student haha. Every time I took my car there my car was usually ready in a couple hours! The one time it took longer was because the job required more work but the car was still ready before 5:30 of the same day! 100% would recommend! Honest hard working Christian men that are always ready to help!
  Susan 04/16/2020
Always knowledgeable, friendly and fair!
  John 03/26/2020
I had a bad wheel bearing on a 2013 Nissan Rouge. Affordable Car Care told me what they were going to do, how much it would cost and how long it would be before I got the the car back. They delivered on their word. The bearing was replaced, the cost was exactly what they quoted and I got the car back on time. Doing what you say is important to me. I would gladly take any of my cars to Affordable Car Care and have recommended them to others.
  Kate 03/26/2020
I would never take my car anywhere else. These guys are the real deal. Knowledgeable (the most important quality), honest (well maybe this is most important), affordable, friendly and accommodating.
  Nan 02/27/2020
These men are the BEST! They both make sure I understand what?s needed, what?s recommended, and always conscious of my budget! Trustworthy! Dependable! Honest!! Need I sat more? Other than Thank You!
  Teresa 02/27/2020
Really appreciate the honest and thorough communication. The estimate, follow up, repairs and customer service were excellent. Thank you for explaining the brake repair charges and doing the work well and quickly
  Courtney 11/21/2019
Excellent service , attention to detail Clean place to wait and kind people to deal with.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo