We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 05/08/2022
Thankful to have this service near and dear to me!
  August 04/11/2022
Excellent service. Honest, reasonable fair pricing. No BS !!
  Joe 03/24/2022
These guys are the best...........they take great care of your vehicle, help you plan future work that you will need, are courteous, and just great to work with. Oh, I forgot the most important thing........you can trust them completely.
  Sandra 03/24/2022
  Michael E 03/22/2022
The team at Affordable Car Care is thorough, insightful and true to the work needed. You know when you get that sense that you can trust someone working on one of your most expensive possessions, well this is it with this team. These guys are very much appreciated.
  Stephen 03/10/2022
Trustworthy and honest mechanics.
  Michael E 02/24/2022
Always honest reliable service.
  Cheryl 02/19/2022
  Ray 02/17/2022
Highly recommended. Professional, timely, honest and quality work
  Jen 12/20/2021
Awesome customer service and communication! Was very up front and detailed with the engine replacement costs and variables and stuck to his estimate. Spoke with several different guys at the shop during the course of the repair and each was very professional and had high attention to detail! Thanks Lynn!
  Michael E 12/16/2021
Always excellent service. I appreciate the communication and education on any issues found to allow me to make the most informed decision. Highly recommend the crew at Affordable Car Care
  Jennifer 11/11/2021
  Adam 11/04/2021
  Pat 10/21/2021
Excellent service from a dedicated dependable business. They serve their customers well.
  Cheryl 09/30/2021
They are very professional and honest. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
  Camilla 09/30/2021
  David 09/23/2021
  Dave 09/09/2021
This place is great. I have sent both of my vehicles to them for major work, and they are always upfront and honest on price, and what actually needs done. Plus, they work they do is quality, and there customer service is top notch. I can't recommend this place enough.
  Steven R. 09/09/2021
I have had nothing but good experiences with Affordable Car Care. It is very important to have a mechanic you can trust. I live 35 minutes from Affordable Car Care but the drive is worth it. I know they are not going to try to sell me on services I do not need. They are honest and they do great work. A recent example: they repaired a brake caliper for me 3 years ago that was only under warranty for 2 years, but they replaced it for free because they felt it was the right thing to do. Another example, I purchased new tires from them and within a few months one of the tires was damaged to the point it could not be patched, they helped me file a goodwill claim with Michelin and as a result I received a credit for the tire. I've never fully trusted the other mechanics I have had, but I completely trust Affordable Car Care. They are also great with scheduling and communication so that they get me out in a timely manner. This is probably the first online review I have ever submitted in my life, but I felt it was worth the time to let people know when a company provides excellent service. I recommend Affordable Car Care 100%!
  Eric 08/26/2021
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo