We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elyse 05/07/2021
  Margaret 04/22/2021
As always the service is very professional. They will make you feel as though they're your personal mechanic. You always feel informed and never price gouged.
  Jaime 03/25/2021
Lynn is amazing, honest and trustworthy making me a loyal ACC customer. I have nothing but good things to say.
  Shelley 02/26/2021
Impeccable, Courteous & Honest Service. I am so happy that a friend referred me. They are so thorough and make honest recommendations.
  Michael 02/04/2021
Affordable Car Care is top-notch! Their customer service, genuine care for your vehicle, and absolute integrity in their business dealings, has made us continual customers for years! I highly recommend this business!
  Sandra 01/20/2021
  Linda 01/08/2021
I am thankful and completely satisfied with the service Affordable Car Care offers. Just never forget it is by appointment only. I am thankful to find this company.
  Mike 01/07/2021
  Jackson 12/10/2020
  Brian 12/05/2020
Lynn and Tray are great to work with. Very trustworthy and are budget friendly compared to service at dealerships. Foreign or domestic, those guys will do you right every time.
  Mike 11/12/2020
  Karen 09/24/2020
  Gil 09/17/2020
  Josh 09/10/2020
Best car care company I?ve ever used to repair my vehicles. Friendly staff and attentive to my issues. Highly recommend. Worth the drive if coming from Raleigh or outside Franklinton.
  Kate 08/06/2020
I recommend Affordable Car Care to anyone. They know what they are doing. They are honest. They are fast. And they are, as the name says, affordable.
  Shelley 07/30/2020
Impeccable Customer Service, Honesty, Swiftness with service and phone calls. As a Female, I quiver going to an Auto Shop. It?s like the bad Lawyer or Dentist story. Thank You so much for easing my worries, being honest & forthright. You have earned my trust & loyalty as a Customer and I love telling Friends & Family of awesome Customer Service. I am so glad Kevin & Brenda Hickey referred me.
  Kody 07/30/2020
ACC is hands down the #1 auto shop in franklin county. They are very straight forward and honest with their prices and diagnostics. Lynn really went to bat for me when dealing with a extended warranty company that didn?t want to pay. ACC for life!!!!
  Lisa 07/30/2020
Friendly and honest staff!
  Curtis 07/16/2020
Excellent place! They diagnosed my problem immediately and fixed it almost as quickly! They also did not try to get me to make unnecessary repairs. I am very satisfied with the service I received and would recommend Affordable Car Care to anyone.
  Richard 07/16/2020
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo