We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Stephen08/11/2022
Always great service. I trust these guys to fix my car at an honest price.
    David07/21/2022
I am extremely pleased with ACC. My first visit was amazing. The desk check in met me with a strong Welcome and so much knowledge about my car. ACC is a Christian based company that is trustworthy and honorable. Please give them an opportunity to service your vehicle. You will be very satisfied. David Mullis
    Linda05/08/2022
Thankful to have this service near and dear to me!
    August04/11/2022
Excellent service. Honest, reasonable fair pricing. No BS !!
    Joe03/24/2022
These guys are the best...........they take great care of your vehicle, help you plan future work that you will need, are courteous, and just great to work with. Oh, I forgot the most important thing........you can trust them completely.
    Sandra03/24/2022
    Michael E03/22/2022
The team at Affordable Car Care is thorough, insightful and true to the work needed. You know when you get that sense that you can trust someone working on one of your most expensive possessions, well this is it with this team. These guys are very much appreciated.
    Stephen03/10/2022
Trustworthy and honest mechanics.
    Michael E02/24/2022
Always honest reliable service.
    Cheryl02/19/2022
    Ray02/17/2022
Highly recommended. Professional, timely, honest and quality work
    Jen12/20/2021
Awesome customer service and communication! Was very up front and detailed with the engine replacement costs and variables and stuck to his estimate. Spoke with several different guys at the shop during the course of the repair and each was very professional and had high attention to detail! Thanks Lynn!
    Michael E12/16/2021
Always excellent service. I appreciate the communication and education on any issues found to allow me to make the most informed decision. Highly recommend the crew at Affordable Car Care
    Jennifer11/11/2021
    Adam11/04/2021
    Pat10/21/2021
Excellent service from a dedicated dependable business. They serve their customers well.
    Cheryl09/30/2021
They are very professional and honest. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
    Camilla09/30/2021
    David09/23/2021
    Dave09/09/2021
This place is great. I have sent both of my vehicles to them for major work, and they are always upfront and honest on price, and what actually needs done. Plus, they work they do is quality, and there customer service is top notch. I can't recommend this place enough.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo