We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eric 05/21/2020
  Brittany 05/07/2020
  Alejandra 04/30/2020
Everything perfect. Very honest guys. Good prices best quality.
  Lee 04/23/2020
They did a Great Job! Very knowledgeable and very professional. They had great Customer Service. I will definitely refer them to a family member and friends! Thank you!
  Daniel 04/23/2020
Always honest and mindful of my budget!! Putting everything that needs to be done in a list of priorities and the things that need to be done first and the ones that can wait a little longer. I also love the sticker thing where I get $5 off every time I go in! It really help me as a broke college student haha. Every time I took my car there my car was usually ready in a couple hours! The one time it took longer was because the job required more work but the car was still ready before 5:30 of the same day! 100% would recommend! Honest hard working Christian men that are always ready to help!
  Susan 04/16/2020
Always knowledgeable, friendly and fair!
  John 03/26/2020
I had a bad wheel bearing on a 2013 Nissan Rouge. Affordable Car Care told me what they were going to do, how much it would cost and how long it would be before I got the the car back. They delivered on their word. The bearing was replaced, the cost was exactly what they quoted and I got the car back on time. Doing what you say is important to me. I would gladly take any of my cars to Affordable Car Care and have recommended them to others.
  Kate 03/26/2020
I would never take my car anywhere else. These guys are the real deal. Knowledgeable (the most important quality), honest (well maybe this is most important), affordable, friendly and accommodating.
  Nan 02/27/2020
These men are the BEST! They both make sure I understand what?s needed, what?s recommended, and always conscious of my budget! Trustworthy! Dependable! Honest!! Need I sat more? Other than Thank You!
  Teresa 02/27/2020
Really appreciate the honest and thorough communication. The estimate, follow up, repairs and customer service were excellent. Thank you for explaining the brake repair charges and doing the work well and quickly
  Courtney 11/21/2019
Excellent service , attention to detail Clean place to wait and kind people to deal with.
  Roger 11/07/2019
The guys at Affordable Car Care treat their customers with honesty and integrity. They do quality work and get the work done when they say they will, which is important to me. I highly recommend them for any kind of car work.
  Lacy 10/24/2019
Lynn is great, always makes sure to take the time to explain to you what they?re doing. I will never use any other car care company!
  Bill 10/17/2019
  Pamela 10/10/2019
  Charlie 09/26/2019
These gentleman did a great job on my car and fixed it for the price I was quoted over the phone. I asked why a belt wasnt replace and I was told no need to charge you for somehing that you dont need that is a rarity . I will be going back just that and the fact that they stand behind their work and their word says alot.
  Joanne 09/19/2019
  Terry 09/03/2019
  Daren 08/08/2019
  Daniel 08/08/2019
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo