We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 11/11/2021
  Adam 11/04/2021
  Pat 10/21/2021
Excellent service from a dedicated dependable business. They serve their customers well.
  Cheryl 09/30/2021
They are very professional and honest. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
  Camilla 09/30/2021
  David 09/23/2021
  Dave 09/09/2021
This place is great. I have sent both of my vehicles to them for major work, and they are always upfront and honest on price, and what actually needs done. Plus, they work they do is quality, and there customer service is top notch. I can't recommend this place enough.
  Steven R. 09/09/2021
I have had nothing but good experiences with Affordable Car Care. It is very important to have a mechanic you can trust. I live 35 minutes from Affordable Car Care but the drive is worth it. I know they are not going to try to sell me on services I do not need. They are honest and they do great work. A recent example: they repaired a brake caliper for me 3 years ago that was only under warranty for 2 years, but they replaced it for free because they felt it was the right thing to do. Another example, I purchased new tires from them and within a few months one of the tires was damaged to the point it could not be patched, they helped me file a goodwill claim with Michelin and as a result I received a credit for the tire. I've never fully trusted the other mechanics I have had, but I completely trust Affordable Car Care. They are also great with scheduling and communication so that they get me out in a timely manner. This is probably the first online review I have ever submitted in my life, but I felt it was worth the time to let people know when a company provides excellent service. I recommend Affordable Car Care 100%!
  Eric 08/26/2021
  Ostrout 08/19/2021
  Ostrout 08/19/2021
  Ashley 08/19/2021
Very honest and trustworthy. They don?t try to fix things that aren?t broken or get you to do extra, not completely necessary things
  Joani, Marvin 08/08/2021
  Melissa 07/19/2021
  Palmer 06/04/2021
  Dean 05/23/2021
Fantastic service-found this shop quite by accident, but after speaking with them on the phone, they answered questions thoroughly and impressed us with their knowledge of Toyota vehicles. They have done several jobs for us now-and we wished we had found them much sooner!
  Elyse 05/07/2021
  Margaret 04/22/2021
As always the service is very professional. They will make you feel as though they're your personal mechanic. You always feel informed and never price gouged.
  Jaime 03/25/2021
Lynn is amazing, honest and trustworthy making me a loyal ACC customer. I have nothing but good things to say.
  Shelley 02/26/2021
Impeccable, Courteous & Honest Service. I am so happy that a friend referred me. They are so thorough and make honest recommendations.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo