We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daren 08/08/2019
  Daniel 08/08/2019
  Allen 07/25/2019
Affordable Car Care is outstanding. Reasonable prices, expert diagnostics and honest treatment will keep us coming back for service on our Toyota autos.
  Tyler 06/27/2019
Best service I?ve ever received. Honest. Transparent. Reliable.
  Leigh 06/20/2019
Great service! They kept me informed of everything that was going on every step of the way!
  Melissa 03/28/2019
  Jeff 03/21/2019
Just moved into the area and away from our mechanics we have used for over 20 years. These guys were friendly, informative, dependable, and delivered our needs at a reasonable cost. Will definitely come back again.
  Greg 02/18/2019
Great service for my 4runner timing belt replacement and other services recently. Friendly Staff. Job well done
  Josh 02/14/2019
  Thomas 01/17/2019
Excellent Service; extremely trustworthy
  Matt 01/17/2019
Great company! Very knowledgeable and do great job.
  William 11/29/2018
Trust is huge for me! I cannot stand walking away from a garage thinking "Did I just get taken advantage of?" I finally feel I can drop my vehicles off and know that Lynn and Trey are going to take care of any problem with confidence. They provide a super friendly and family oriented environment!
  Lisa 10/04/2018
Honest and friendly. I found my new car care team!
  Ashley 08/30/2018
I don't have a single complaint about this business! They're always super helpful. I love that they explain things so that you understand what is going on instead of just telling you what needs to be fixed.
  Kamil 08/02/2018
Affordable car care got my a/c running after other shops couldn?t. They called me each day updating me on progress made so that I was in the know. Everything was fixed at a reasonable price.
  James 07/31/2018
There is a professionalism at this shop you will not find else where. Great mechanics!
  Sandra 06/29/2018
  Jackson 06/21/2018
  Ostrout 06/08/2018
Always feel safer when I drive away from getting my car repaired or serviced here. Very professional and honest staff. Would highly recommend!!
  Joanne 05/31/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo