We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ostrout 08/19/2021
  Ostrout 08/19/2021
  Ashley 08/19/2021
Very honest and trustworthy. They don?t try to fix things that aren?t broken or get you to do extra, not completely necessary things
  Joani, Marvin 08/08/2021
  Melissa 07/19/2021
  Palmer 06/04/2021
  Dean 05/23/2021
Fantastic service-found this shop quite by accident, but after speaking with them on the phone, they answered questions thoroughly and impressed us with their knowledge of Toyota vehicles. They have done several jobs for us now-and we wished we had found them much sooner!
  Elyse 05/07/2021
  Margaret 04/22/2021
As always the service is very professional. They will make you feel as though they're your personal mechanic. You always feel informed and never price gouged.
  Jaime 03/25/2021
Lynn is amazing, honest and trustworthy making me a loyal ACC customer. I have nothing but good things to say.
  Shelley 02/26/2021
Impeccable, Courteous & Honest Service. I am so happy that a friend referred me. They are so thorough and make honest recommendations.
  Michael 02/04/2021
Affordable Car Care is top-notch! Their customer service, genuine care for your vehicle, and absolute integrity in their business dealings, has made us continual customers for years! I highly recommend this business!
  Sandra 01/20/2021
  Linda 01/08/2021
I am thankful and completely satisfied with the service Affordable Car Care offers. Just never forget it is by appointment only. I am thankful to find this company.
  Mike 01/07/2021
  Jackson 12/10/2020
  Brian 12/05/2020
Lynn and Tray are great to work with. Very trustworthy and are budget friendly compared to service at dealerships. Foreign or domestic, those guys will do you right every time.
  Mike 11/12/2020
  Karen 09/24/2020
  Gil 09/17/2020
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo