We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 10/17/2019
  Pamela 10/10/2019
  Charlie 09/26/2019
These gentleman did a great job on my car and fixed it for the price I was quoted over the phone. I asked why a belt wasnt replace and I was told no need to charge you for somehing that you dont need that is a rarity . I will be going back just that and the fact that they stand behind their work and their word says alot.
  Joanne 09/19/2019
  Terry 09/03/2019
  Daren 08/08/2019
  Daniel 08/08/2019
  Allen 07/25/2019
Affordable Car Care is outstanding. Reasonable prices, expert diagnostics and honest treatment will keep us coming back for service on our Toyota autos.
  Tyler 06/27/2019
Best service I?ve ever received. Honest. Transparent. Reliable.
  Leigh 06/20/2019
Great service! They kept me informed of everything that was going on every step of the way!
  Melissa 03/28/2019
  Jeff 03/21/2019
Just moved into the area and away from our mechanics we have used for over 20 years. These guys were friendly, informative, dependable, and delivered our needs at a reasonable cost. Will definitely come back again.
  Greg 02/18/2019
Great service for my 4runner timing belt replacement and other services recently. Friendly Staff. Job well done
  Josh 02/14/2019
  Thomas 01/17/2019
Excellent Service; extremely trustworthy
  Matt 01/17/2019
Great company! Very knowledgeable and do great job.
  William 11/29/2018
Trust is huge for me! I cannot stand walking away from a garage thinking "Did I just get taken advantage of?" I finally feel I can drop my vehicles off and know that Lynn and Trey are going to take care of any problem with confidence. They provide a super friendly and family oriented environment!
  Lisa 10/04/2018
Honest and friendly. I found my new car care team!
  Ashley 08/30/2018
I don't have a single complaint about this business! They're always super helpful. I love that they explain things so that you understand what is going on instead of just telling you what needs to be fixed.
  Kamil 08/02/2018
Affordable car care got my a/c running after other shops couldn?t. They called me each day updating me on progress made so that I was in the know. Everything was fixed at a reasonable price.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo