We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Linda01/08/2021
I am thankful and completely satisfied with the service Affordable Car Care offers. Just never forget it is by appointment only. I am thankful to find this company.
    Mike01/07/2021
    Jackson12/10/2020
    Brian12/05/2020
Lynn and Tray are great to work with. Very trustworthy and are budget friendly compared to service at dealerships. Foreign or domestic, those guys will do you right every time.
    Mike11/12/2020
    Karen09/24/2020
    Gil09/17/2020
    Josh09/10/2020
Best car care company I?ve ever used to repair my vehicles. Friendly staff and attentive to my issues. Highly recommend. Worth the drive if coming from Raleigh or outside Franklinton.
    Kate08/06/2020
I recommend Affordable Car Care to anyone. They know what they are doing. They are honest. They are fast. And they are, as the name says, affordable.
    Shelley07/30/2020
Impeccable Customer Service, Honesty, Swiftness with service and phone calls. As a Female, I quiver going to an Auto Shop. It?s like the bad Lawyer or Dentist story. Thank You so much for easing my worries, being honest & forthright. You have earned my trust & loyalty as a Customer and I love telling Friends & Family of awesome Customer Service. I am so glad Kevin & Brenda Hickey referred me.
    Kody07/30/2020
ACC is hands down the #1 auto shop in franklin county. They are very straight forward and honest with their prices and diagnostics. Lynn really went to bat for me when dealing with a extended warranty company that didn?t want to pay. ACC for life!!!!
    Lisa07/30/2020
Friendly and honest staff!
    Curtis07/16/2020
Excellent place! They diagnosed my problem immediately and fixed it almost as quickly! They also did not try to get me to make unnecessary repairs. I am very satisfied with the service I received and would recommend Affordable Car Care to anyone.
    Richard07/16/2020
    Dylan06/18/2020
Great service at great prices! I feel like my car is treated as if it were their car. Lynn is good at communicating the problem and the process of fixing it.
    Adam06/18/2020
Affordable, and trustworthy. Not two words I am use to seeing together from a mechanic. I plan on taking both my wife and my own vehicle back for future maintenance.
    James06/14/2020
Very honest. Clean work. Very knowledgable. No complaints ar all!
    Michelle06/12/2020
Excellent, knowledgeable and quick service. I?m so thankful I finally found someone I could completely trust with our cars. They know what they?re doing!
    Dukes Properties And05/21/2020
    Brittany05/07/2020
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo