We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Leigh06/20/2019
Great service! They kept me informed of everything that was going on every step of the way!
    Melissa03/28/2019
    Jeff03/21/2019
Just moved into the area and away from our mechanics we have used for over 20 years. These guys were friendly, informative, dependable, and delivered our needs at a reasonable cost. Will definitely come back again.
    Greg02/18/2019
Great service for my 4runner timing belt replacement and other services recently. Friendly Staff. Job well done
    Josh02/14/2019
    Thomas01/17/2019
Excellent Service; extremely trustworthy
    Matt01/17/2019
Great company! Very knowledgeable and do great job.
    William11/29/2018
Trust is huge for me! I cannot stand walking away from a garage thinking "Did I just get taken advantage of?" I finally feel I can drop my vehicles off and know that Lynn and Trey are going to take care of any problem with confidence. They provide a super friendly and family oriented environment!
    Lisa10/04/2018
Honest and friendly. I found my new car care team!
    Ashley08/30/2018
I don't have a single complaint about this business! They're always super helpful. I love that they explain things so that you understand what is going on instead of just telling you what needs to be fixed.
    Kamil08/02/2018
Affordable car care got my a/c running after other shops couldn?t. They called me each day updating me on progress made so that I was in the know. Everything was fixed at a reasonable price.
    James07/31/2018
There is a professionalism at this shop you will not find else where. Great mechanics!
    Sandra06/29/2018
    Jackson06/21/2018
    Ostrout06/08/2018
Always feel safer when I drive away from getting my car repaired or serviced here. Very professional and honest staff. Would highly recommend!!
    Joanne05/31/2018
    Roger05/28/2018
I am very happy with the service I received on my 2006 Highlander and 2015 Mazda3. Lynn and Trey were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and serviced my cars in a very timely manner.
    Greg05/24/2018
    Sherree04/05/2018
Highly Recommend! I needed my daughter's car fixed ASAP and he worked extra hard to make that happen for me.
    John03/29/2018
Lynn and his crew are incredible! You should call them before you call anyone else if you're in RDU.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo