We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Affordable Car Care
919-999-6163
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
36.052354 -78.488623
http://affordablecarcarenc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Daniel03/16/2018
All I can say is these guys are awesome. Had my car in for maintenance and they delivered ten fold. Will be bringing more of my vehicles to them. They worked with my schedule and kept me updated on the work.
    Wes03/08/2018
Great Guys. Lynn & Chris both have a bunch of experience. Took my truck to ACC to get a new timing belt, radiator, water pump, thermostat, and v-train belt and saved me a bunch of money. Will never take my truck to the dealership again they will basically rob you. ACC cares about YOU and YOUR Vehicle.
    Gerald/Jane03/08/2018
I am very happy with Affordable Car Care. They are very professional, Lynn always explains what is going to be done with my vehicle and he has delivered my vehicle in the time promised. It is not difficult to get an appointment and they do have drop-off service.
    Sasha02/01/2018
Always professional and always reliable! Highly recommend. I never take my car to any other shop.
    David01/25/2018
These guys really know there stuff! They did the right thing. They diagnosed the problem, called me to advise and I got my car back in no time! Strongly recommended them to ALL! Thanks guys... David
    Greg11/23/2017
No one else will work on my cars but myself or the crew at Affordable Car Care!
    Seasell11/09/2017
Excellent service! Best Toyota/Lexus mechanic around, but will work on almost all makes. I am a used car dealer so I fix allot of cars. I send everything to Affordable Car Care
    Robert10/27/2017
Lynn was excellent to work with. I brought my vehicle in for a potential transmission issue to which he inspected and found no issues. He did not charge me anything for the analysis nor did he attempt to sell me something I did not need. It is very difficult finding a service station you can trust these days. Fortunately, I found Lynn who proved to be very trustworthy and has won my future business.
    Heather10/19/2017
Great job, trustworthy, and only does what you need...I highly recommend Afordable Car Care.
    Jamie10/12/2017
    Terry09/07/2017
Professional job, great advice, fair price, and defiantly worth the short trip up Capital Blvd. from Raleigh.
    Ron08/10/2017
Great service fair price,"work completed on time. Will bring all our vehicles here's in future. Ron Kondub Wake forest NC.
    Sasha08/03/2017
I found an honest mechanic and I will not go to any other shop!
    Ostrout06/01/2017
    Martin05/19/2017
Lynn is very professional, great to deal with and his prices are fair. He did an excellent job on my truck. I recommend his services every chance I get
    Shaw04/20/2017
Affordable Car Care is our go to! They take care of our work vehicles and personal vehicles. Very Honest and Fast.
    Debi04/20/2017
Very knowledgeable in his field. Honest, informative and an expert at fixing and maintaining your car (s). Highly recommend!!
    Jacqui03/17/2017
I am always extremely satisfied with the service. By trusting Lynn with my truck, I am essentially trusting him with the lives of my daughter and myself. He is absolutely worthy of that trust. As long as he is servicing vehicles I will be bringing mine to him.
    Jennifer02/18/2017
Awesome staff. Prompt service
    Shaw02/09/2017
Affordable Car Care - Honest and Reliable! Very few shops troubleshoot and maintain quality service with a fast turn-around time. - Shaw Auto Group
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
885 Park Ave.
Youngsville, NC 27596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo